The Catholic University of America

Office of the President

 

President's Staff

Frank G. Persico
Vice President for University Relations
Chief of Staff

202-319-5100 persico@cua.edu

Suzanne A. McCarthy
Assistant Vice President for University
Relations

202-319-5100 mccarths@cua.edu

Ashley Eisenman Grgurich
Executive Assistant to the President

202-319-5100 eisenman@cua.edu

Joy L. Zang
Administrative Assistant III

202-319-5100  

zang@cua.edu

Bernard Lane
Assistant in the President's Office

202-319-5100  

lane@cua.edu

Campus Ministry

Reverend Jude DeAngelo, O.F.M. Conv.
Director of Campus Ministry and University Chaplain

202-319-5575   deangelo@cua.edu

General Counsel

Lawrence J. Morris
General Counsel

202-319-5142  morrisl@cua.edu


Compliance and Ethics

Vincent A. Lacovara III, Esq.
Compliance and Ethics Officer

 202-319-6170

 lacovara@cua.edu

Public Safety

Thomasine Johnson                    
Associate Vice President for Public Safety
and Emergency Management

    
202-319-6065     
 

johnsotn@cua.edu